BIIB Contact Us

Balaji Institute of International Business (BIIB)
Survey No. 55/2-7, Tathawade,
Off Mumbai – banglore Highway,Wakad
Pune – 411 033
Tel : (020) 6674 1373
Fax : (020) 6674 1374

Dean’s Office:
Tel.: +91- (020) 66741249 / 3063 1249
Email: bala@sribalajisocietypune.org
Dr. Suresh Chandra Padhy
Director
Tel: (020) 6674 1380
Mob: +91 982 348 1518
E-Mail: director@biibpune.com
Dr. Rashmi Mahajan
Deputy Director
Tel: (020) 6674 1379
E-Mail: dydirector@biibpune.com
Dr. Dimple Saini
Director (Corporate Relations)
Tel: (020) 6674 1244
E-Mail:dsaini@sribalajisocietypune.org
Dr Biju Pillai
Director (IT & Professor In-Charge Admissions)
Tel.: (020) 6674 1222
Mob: +91 904 998 5978
E-Mail: bijupillai@sribalajisocietypune.org
Academics Office
Tel: (020) 6674 1223 /1270
E-Mail: academics@biibune.com
Corporate Relations:
Director (Corporate Relations)
Tel.:+91 (020) 6674 1244, 3063 1244
Fax: +91 (020) 6674 1046, 3063 1046
Email: directorcr@sribalajisocietypune.org
Examinations & Award of Diploma:
Director (Examinations)
Tel.: +91 (020) 3059 3011 / 3012
Email: examinations@sribalajisocietypune.org
Dr. S B Agase
Controller of Examinations
Tel: (020) 3059 3011
Mob: +91 932 603 7595Examination Office
Tel: (020) 3059 3011 / 3012/ 3014/ 3015
E-Mail: examinations@sribalajisocietypune.org
Dr D S Kadam
Director (Projects & Alumni Affairs)
Tel: (020) 6674 1215
Mob: +91 988 190 1044
E-Mail:dskadam@sribalajisocietypune.org
Lt Col. Ramakrishnan T V(Retd)
Estate Manager
Tel: (020) 6674 1024
Mob: +91 962 372 2654Hostel Office
Tel: +91 (020) 6674 10 25
Fax: +91 (020) 6674 1024
Hostel:
Estate Manager
Tel.: +91 (020) 6674 1024 / 25, 3063 1024 / 25
Email: sbshostel@sribalajisocietypune.org
Rector Girls Hostel
Tel.: +91 (020) 6674 1041, 3063 1041Rector Boys Hostel
Tel.: +91 (020) 6674 1042, 3063 1042
Projects & Alumni Affairs:
Director (Projects & Alumni Affairs)
Tel.: +91 (020) 6674 1215 / 16, 3063 1215 / 16
Email: alumni@sribalajisocietypune.org
Mr. B D Roopchandani
Head HR
Tel: +91 (020) 6674 1093HR Office
Tel: +91 (020) 6674 1090 /10 91 /10 92
E-Mail: hr@sribalajisocietypune.org